Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more abput how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Earth Sciences

at The Faculty of Science

Department of Earth Sciences
PO Box 460
SE40530 Göteborg
Delivery address: Guldhedsgatan 5 a
Visiting address: Guldhedsgatan 5a, 40530 Göteborg

Web Page: www.gvc.gu.se
Email: gvc@gvc.gu.se

Head of Department: Mark Johnson

Visit the staff listing

Contact Information

All the personnel at the department are listed here.

Board of the Department

Head of Department
Mark Johnson | 46 31-786 2808 | markj@gvc.gu.se

Deputy Head of Department
Hans Linderholm | 46 31-786 2887 | hansl@gvc.gu.se

Vice Head of Department
Rodney Stevens | 46 31-786 2807 | stevens@gvc.gu.se

Administrative Manager
Ewa Steen Stackelius | 46 31-786 2831 | ewa.steen@gvc.gu.se

Education Coordinator
Alexander Walther | 46 31-786 2867 | alex@gvc.gu.se

Adminstrative staff

Administrative Manager
Ewa Steen Stackelius | 46 31-786 2831 | ewa.steen-stackelius@gu.se

Comptroller
Kristina Andersson | 46 31-786 2814 | kristina.andersson@gvc.gu.se

Comptroller
Anna Lindström | anna.lindstrom@gu.se

Finance Administrator
Monica Palm | 46 31-786 2828 | monica@gvc.gu.se

Web administrator
Robert Karlsson | 46 31-786 9871 | robert.karlsson@science.gu.se

Study administrative staff

Director of Studies
Alexander Walther | 46 31-786 2867 | alex@gvc.gu.se

Director of Third Cycle Studies
Åsa Kasimir | 46 31-786 1960 | asa.kasimir.klemedtsson@gu.se

Student Counsellor
Andreas Andjelic | 46 31-786 2819 | andreas.andjelic@gu.se

Study Administrator
Adriana Forssén | 46 31-786 1951 | adriana.forssen@gu.se

Study Administrator
Emily Whitehurst Zack | 031-786 2838 | emily.whitehurst.zack@gu.se

Technical staff

Technician
David Allbrand | 46 31-786 2817 | david.allbrand@gu.se

Technician
Emily Whitehurst-Zack | 46 31-786 2838 | emily.whitehurst.zack@gu.se

GVC Building Supervisor
Christer Aronsson | 46 31-786 5702 | christer.aronsson@gu.se

Custodian
Muhamed Trinka | 46 31-786 1952 | muhamed.trnka@gu.se

Delegates

Work Environment
Anne Hormes (suppleant) | 031-786 3682 | anne.hormes@gvc.gu.se

Chemicals (Klara)
Aila Schachinger | 46 31-786 1905 | aila.schachinger@gu.se

Equality
Sofia Thorsson | 46 31 786 4733 | sofiat@gvc.gu.se

Environment
Per Weslien | 46 31-786 2878 | per.weslien@gu.se

Page Manager: Robert Karlsson|Last update: 10/7/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?