Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Department of Earth Sciences

at The Faculty of Science

Department of Earth Sciences
PO Box 460
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Guldhedsgatan 5 A, 413 20 Göteborg
Visiting address: Guldhedsgatan 5a, 413 20 Göteborg

Web Page: www.gvc.gu.se
Email: gvc@gvc.gu.se

Head of Department: Mark Johnson

Visit the staff listing

Contact Information

All the personnel at the department are listed here.

Board of the Department

Head of Department
Mark Johnson | 46 31-786 2808 | markj@gvc.gu.se

Deputy Head of Department
Hans Linderholm | 46 31-786 2887 | hansl@gvc.gu.se

Vice Head of Department
Rodney Stevens | 46 31-786 2807 | stevens@gvc.gu.se

Administrative Manager
Agneta Johnsson | 46 31-786 4708 | agneta.johnsson@conservation.gu.se

Director of Studies
Andreas Andjelic | 46 31-786 2819 | andreas.andjelic@gu.se

Director of Third Cycle Studies
Åsa Kasimir | 46 31-786 1960 | asa.kasimir@gu.se

Adminstrative staff

Administrative Manager
Agneta Johnsson | 46 31-786 4708 | agneta.johnsson@conservation.gu.se

Comptroller
Conny Nilsson | 46 31-786 2814 | conny.nilsson@gu.se

Comptroller
Anna Lindström | anna.lindstrom@gu.se

Finance Administrator
Monica Palm | 46 31-786 2828 | monica@gvc.gu.se

Web administrator
Robert Karlsson | 46 31-786 9871 | robert.karlsson@science.gu.se

Study administrative staff

Director of Studies and Student Counsellor
Andreas Andjelic | 46 31-786 2819 | andreas.andjelic@gu.se, svl@gvc.gu.se

Director of Third Cycle Studies
Åsa Kasimir | 46 31-786 1960 | asa.kasimir.klemedtsson@gu.se

Student Counsellor
Andreas Andjelic | 46 31-786 2819 | andreas.andjelic@gu.se

Study Administrator
Adriana Forssén | 46 31-786 1951 | adriana.forssen@gu.se

Study Administrator
Emily Whitehurst Zack | 031-786 2838 | emily.whitehurst.zack@gu.se

Technical staff

Technician
David Allbrand | 46 31-786 2817 | david.allbrand@gu.se

Technician
Emily Whitehurst-Zack | 46 31-786 2838 | emily.whitehurst.zack@gu.se

GVC Building Supervisor
Christer Aronsson | 46 31-786 5702 | christer.aronsson@gu.se

Custodian
Muhamed Trinka | 46 31-786 1952 | muhamed.trnka@gu.se

Delegates

Work Environment
Jakob Heyman | 46 31-786 3130 | jakob.heyman@gu.se

Chemicals (Klara)
Aila Schachinger | 46 31-786 1905 | aila.schachinger@gu.se

Equality
Sofia Thorsson | 46 31 786 4733 | sofiat@gvc.gu.se

Environment
Per Weslien | 46 31-786 2878 | per.weslien@gu.se

Page Manager: Robert Karlsson|Last update: 8/22/2017
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?