Till startsida
Webbkarta
Till innehåll Läs mer om hur kakor används på gu.se

Institutionen för geovetenskaper

vid Naturvetenskapliga fakulteten

Institutionen för geovetenskaper
Box 460
405 30 Göteborg
Leveransadress: Guldhedsgatan 5 A, 413 20 Göteborg
Besöksadress: Guldhedsgatan 5a, 413 20 Göteborg

Webbplats: www.gvc.gu.se
Epost: gvc@gvc.gu.se

Prefekt: Mark Johnson

Om enheten

Institutionen för geovetenskaper är belägen i Geovetarcentrum vid Wavrinskys plats. Institutionen har cirka 300 studenter och ett 50-tal lärare, och bedriver forskning inom temaområdena klimat samt geologiska resurser och risker.

Våra forskningspublikationer finns dels längre ner på den här sidan, och dels under fliken Publikationer.

Senaste publikationer

Tracing changes in atmospheric moisture supply to the drying Southwest China
C. Zhang, Q. H. Tang, Deliang Chen, L. F. Li, X. C. Liu et al.
Atmospheric Chemistry and Physics, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Climate of the late Pleistocene and early Holocene in coastal South China inferred from submerged wood samples
Keyan Fang, B. G. Cai, X. M. Liu, G. L. Lei, X. Y. Jiang et al.
Quaternary International, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

EO-based products in support of urban heat fluxes estimation
M Marconcini, W Heldens, F Del Frate, D Latini, Z Mitraka et al.
2017 Joint Urban Remote Sensing Event (JURSE). Dubai; United Arab Emirates; 6-8 March 2017, Paper i proceeding 2017
Paper i proceeding

Spatial distribution of sensible and latent heat flux in the URBANFLUXES case study city Basel (Switzerland)
Christian Feigenwinter, Eberhard Parlow, Roland Vogt, Michael Schmutz, Nektarios Chrysoulakis et al.
2017 Joint Urban Remote Sensing Event (JURSE). Dubai; United Arab Emirates; 6-8 March 2017, Paper i proceeding 2017
Paper i proceeding

Incorporation of trace elements into calcite precipitated from deep anoxic groundwater in fractured granitoid rocks
H. Drake, F. A. Mathurin, Thomas Zack, T. Schafer
Procedia Earth and Planetary Science. 15th Water-Rock Interaction International Symposium (WRI). Evora, Portugal, OCT 16-21, 2016., Paper i proceeding 2017
Paper i proceeding

The South Swedish Dome: a key structure for identification of peneplains and conclusions on Phanerozoic tectonics of an ancient shield
Karna Lidmar-Bergström, Mats Olvmo, Johan Bonow
Geologiska Föreningens i Stockholm Förhandlingar, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Subduction zone forearc serpentinites as incubators for deep microbial life
O. Plumper, H. E. King, T. Geisler, Y. Liu, S. Pabst et al.
Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences of the United States of America, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Spatial and temporal agreement in climate model simulations of the Interdecadal Pacific Oscillation
B. J. Henley, G. Meehl, S. B. Power, Chris K. Folland, A. D. King et al.
Environmental Research Letters, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

The response of vegetation growth to shifts in trend of temperature in China
B. He, Aifang Chen, W. G. Jiang, Z. Y. Chen
Journal of Geographical Sciences, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Personer

Visar 1 - 50 av 65

Namn Titel Telefon E-post
Alias C. Andresen, Louise Rütting Forskare 031-786 2868 louise.andresen@gu.se
Allbrand, David Tekniker 031-786 2817 david.allbrand@bioenv.gu.se
Andjelic, Andreas Studievägledare 031-786 2819 andreas.andjelic@gu.se
Andjelic, Andreas Studievägledare, Studierektor 031-786 2819 andreas.andjelic@gu.se
Azorin-Molina, Cesar Eu-postdoc cesar.azorin-molina@gu.se
Barthel, Roland Professor 031-786 1953 roland.barthel@gu.se
Björk, Robert Universitetslektor, biträdande 031-786 2835 robert.bjork@gu.se
Björklund, Jesper Forskare jesper.bjorklund@gu.se
Björkman, Mats Eu-forskare mats.bjorkman@gu.se
Björsne, Anna-Karin Doktorand 031-786 2865 anna-karin.bjorsne@gu.se
Bogren, Jörgen Universitetslektor 031-786 1964 jorgen@gvc.gu.se
Carlberg, Josefina Laboratorieassistent josefina.carlberg@gu.se
Chen, Deliang Professor 031-786 4813 deliang@gvc.gu.se
Cornell, David Forskare 031-786 2805 cornell@gvc.gu.se
Falk, Katrin Personalhandläggare 031-786 6608 katrin.falk@gu.se
Forssén, Adriana Studieadministratör 031-786 1951 adriana.forssen@gu.se
Fuentes, Mauricio Doktorand/​projektassistent mauricio.fuentes@gu.se
Giese, Markus Postdoktor markus.giese@gvc.gu.se
Gustavsson, Torbjörn Universitetslektor 031-786 1964 torbjorn@gvc.gu.se
Haaf, Ezra Doktorand 031-786 2812 ezra.haaf@gu.se
He, Hongxing Postdoktor hongxing.he@gu.se
Heyman, Jakob Universitetslektor 031-786 3130 jakob.heyman@gu.se
Hogmalm, Johan Forskningsingenjör 1.e 031-786 2949 johanh@gvc.gu.se
Hu, Yumei Doktorand/​projektassistent 031-786 4470 yumei.hu@gu.se
Johnson, Mark Universitetslektor, Prefekt 031-786 2808 mark@gvc.gu.se
Johnsson, Agneta Administrativ chef, inst 031-786 4708 agneta.johnsson@conservation.gu.se
Johnsson, Andreas Forskarassistent 031-786 2943 andreasj@gvc.gu.se
Kasimir, Åsa Forskare 031-786 1960 asa.kasimir@gu.se
Klemedtsson, Leif Professor 031-786 2632 leif.klemedtsson@gvc.gu.se
Konarska, Janina Forskarassistent janina.konarska@gu.se
Konrad.schmolke, Matthias Universitetslektor 031-786 2864 matthias.konrad.schmolke@gu.se
Liljeblad, Bengt Forskningsingenjör 1.e 031-786 2862 beli@gvc.gu.se
Lin, Changgui Postdoktor changgui.lin@gu.se
Lindberg, Fredrik Forskare 031-786 2606 fredrikl@gvc.gu.se
Linderholm, Hans Professor, Proprefekt 031-786 2887 hansl@gvc.gu.se
Minola, Lorenzo Doktorand lorenzo.minola@gu.se
Nemethy, Sandor Universitetslektor 031-786 2872 sandor@gvc.gu.se
Nilsson, Conny Ekonom 031-786 2814 conny.nilsson@gu.se
Nygren, Michelle Doktorand michelle.nygren@gvc.gu.se
Olofson, Frans Forskare 031-786 5075 frans.olofson@gu.se
Olsson, Sven Gästlärare sven.olsson@gu.se
Olvmo, Mats Universitetslektor 031-786 1963 matso@gvc.gu.se
Ou, Tinghai Forskningsingenjör 1.e tinghai.ou@gu.se
Palm, Monica Institutionsadministratör 031-786 2800 monica@gvc.gu.se
Rayner, David Forskare 031-786 4849 david.rayner@gu.se
Rütting, Tobias Universitetslektor 031-786 1874 tobias.rutting@gvc.gu.se
Salo, Riikka Doktorand 031-786 2802 riikka.salo@gu.se
Schachinger, Aila Forskningsassistent 031-786 1905 aila.schachinger@gu.se
Scharn, Ruud Doktorand ruud.scharn@gu.se
Schleusner, Philipp Doktorand/​projektassistent 031-786 2868 philipp.schleusner@gu.se

Visar 1 - 50 av 65

Visar 1941 - 1950 av 2010

1998

A method for finding sea breeze days under stable synoptic conditions and its application to the Swedish wets coast
Katarina Borne, Deliang Chen, M. Nunez
Journal of Climatology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 1998
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

1997

A consistent partition coefficient set for clinopyroxene, amphibole and garnet from laser ablation microprobe analysis of garnet pyroxenites from Kakanui, New Zealand
Thomas Zack, S Foley, Jenner GA
Neues Jahrbuch für Mineralogie - Abhandlungen, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 1997
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Palaeosurfaces an associated saprolites in southern Sweden
Karna Lidmar.Bergström, Siv Olsson, Mats Olvmo
Geological Society London, sPecial publications, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 1997
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Structural relations, U-Pb geochronology and geochemical character of the Vårgårda quartz-monzonite, Eastern Segment of the Southwest Scandinavian Domain, SW Sweden
Johan Berglund, J Connelly, Sven Åke Larson
Berglund J. (PhD-thesis): Mid-Proterozoic evolution in southwest Sweden. Earth Sciences Centre, Göteborg University A 15., Artikel i övriga tidskrifter 1997
Artikel i övriga tidskrifter

Granitoids across the Gothian front, SW Sweden; age and characteristics.
Johan Berglund, Sven Åke Larson
Earth Sciences Centre, Göteborg University A15., Artikel i övriga tidskrifter 1997
Artikel i övriga tidskrifter

A study of Phanerozoic thermotectonic events in southern Sweden using fission track thermochronology
Charlotte Cederbom, Sven Åke Larson, Eva-Lena Tullborg, Jan-Petter Stiberg
Abstract Supplement No1, Terra Nova 9:54/5B26, Paper i proceeding 1997
Paper i proceeding

Sveconorwegian extension-parallel deformation structures; an example from the Hammarö Shear Zone, SW Sweden
Johan Berglund, Sven Åke Larson, Anders Vinnefors
GFF, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 1997
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Separation of Gothian and Sveconorwegian overprinting in granulite gneisses in the southern part of the Sveconorwegian orogen, SW Sweden
K.-I. Åhäll, C Christoffel, J Connelly, Sven Åke Larson
GFF, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 1997
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Visar 1941 - 1950 av 2010

Sidansvarig: Robert Karlsson|Sidan uppdaterades: 2017-10-11
Dela:

På Göteborgs universitet använder vi kakor (cookies) för att webbplatsen ska fungera på ett bra sätt för dig. Genom att surfa vidare godkänner du att vi använder kakor.  Vad är kakor?