Till startsida
Webbkarta
Till innehåll Läs mer om hur kakor används på gu.se

Institutionen för geovetenskaper

vid Naturvetenskapliga fakulteten

Institutionen för geovetenskaper
Box 460
405 30 Göteborg
Leveransadress: Guldhedsgatan 5 A, 413 20 Göteborg
Besöksadress: Guldhedsgatan 5a, 413 20 Göteborg

Webbplats: www.gvc.gu.se
Epost: gvc@gvc.gu.se

Prefekt: Mark Johnson

Om enheten

Institutionen för geovetenskaper är belägen i Geovetarcentrum vid Wavrinskys plats. Institutionen har cirka 300 studenter och ett 50-tal lärare, och bedriver forskning inom temaområdena klimat samt geologiska resurser och risker.

Våra forskningspublikationer finns dels längre ner på den här sidan, och dels under fliken Publikationer.

Senaste publikationer

Data Descriptor: A global multiproxy database for temperature reconstructions of the Common Era
J. Emile-Geay, N. P. McKay, D. S. Kaufman, L. von Gunten, J. G. Wang et al.
Scientific Data, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Deglaciation of the Eurasian ice sheet complex
H. Patton, A. Hubbard, K. Andreassen, A. Auriac, P. L. Whitehouse et al.
Quaternary Science Reviews, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Urbanization and air quality as major drivers of altered spatiotemporal patterns of heavy rainfall in China
P. J. Shi, X. M. Bai, F. Kong, J. Y. Fang, D. Y. Gong et al.
Landscape Ecology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Development of a land surface model with coupled snow and frozen soil physics
L. Wang, J. Zhou, J. Qi, L. T. Sun, K. Yang et al.
Water Resources Research, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Influence of urban vegetation on air pollution and noise exposure – A case study in Gothenburg, Sweden
Jenny Klingberg, Malin Broberg, Bo Strandberg, Pontus Thorsson, Håkan Pleijel
Science of the Total Environment, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Evaluation of Urban Local-Scale Aerodynamic Parameters: Implications for the Vertical Profile of Wind Speed and for Source Areas
Christoph W. Kent, Sue Grimmond, Janet Barlow, David Gatey, Simone Kotthaus et al.
Boundary-Layer Meteorology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Evaluation of precipitable water vapor from four satellite products and four reanalysis datasets against GPS measurements on the Southern Tibetan Plateau
Yan Wang, Kun Yang, Zhengyang Pan, Jun Qin, Deliang Chen et al.
Journal of Climate, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Interdisciplinary and participatory approaches: the key to effective groundwater management
Roland Barthel, Stephen Foster, Karen G. Villholth
Hydrogeology Journal, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Multicentennial record of Labrador Sea primary productivity and sea-ice variability archived in coralline algal barium
P. Chan, J. Halfar, W. Adey, S. Hetzinger, Thomas Zack et al.
Nature Communications, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Linking scientific disciplines: Hydrology and social sciences
R. Seidl, Roland Barthel
Journal of Hydrology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Personer

Visar 1 - 50 av 61

Namn Titel Telefon E-post
Allbrand, David Tekniker 031-786 2817 david.allbrand@gu.se
Andjelic, Andreas Studievägledare 031-786 2819 andreas.andjelic@gu.se
Andjelic, Andreas Studievägledare, Studierektor 031-786 2819 andreas.andjelic@gu.se
Andresen, Louise C. Forskare 031-786 2868 louise.andresen@gu.se
Anjar, Johanna Gästlärare johanna.anjar@gu.se
Azorin-Molina, Cesar Eu-postdoc (marie curiestip) cesar.azorin-molina@gu.se
Barthel, Roland Professor 031-786 1953 roland.barthel@gu.se
Björk, Robert Universitetslektor, biträdande 031-786 2835 robert.bjork@gu.se
Björkman, Mats Eu-forskare (marie curiestip) mats.bjorkman@gu.se
Björsne, Anna-Karin Doktorand 031-786 2865 anna-karin.bjorsne@bioenv.gu.se
Bogren, Jörgen Universitetslektor 031-786 1964 jorgen@gvc.gu.se
Carlberg, Josefina Laboratorieass josefina.carlberg@gu.se
Chen, Deliang Professor 031-786 4813 deliang@gvc.gu.se
Cornell, David Forskare 031-786 2805 cornell@gvc.gu.se
Forssén, Adriana Studieadministratör 031-786 1951 adriana.forssen@gu.se
Fuentes, Mauricio Doktorand/​projektassistent mauricio.fuentes@gu.se
Gustavsson, Torbjörn Universitetslektor 031-786 1964 torbjorn@gvc.gu.se
Haaf, Ezra Doktorand 031-786 2812 ezra.haaf@gu.se
Haeger-Eugensson, Marie Universitetslektor, adjungerad 031-786 2854 marie.haeger-eugensson@gu.se
He, Hongxing Postdoktor hongxing.he@gu.se
Heyman, Jakob Universitetslektor 031-786 3130 jakob.heyman@gu.se
Hogmalm, Johan Forskningsingenjör 1.e 031-786 2949 johanh@gvc.gu.se
Hu, Yumei Doktorand/​projektassistent 031-786 4470 yumei.hu@gu.se
Johnson, Mark Universitetslektor, Prefekt 031-786 2808 mark@gvc.gu.se
Johnsson, Andreas Forskarassistent 031-786 2943 andreasj@gvc.gu.se
Kasimir, Åsa Forskare 031-786 1960 asa.kasimir@gu.se
Klemedtsson, Leif Professor 031-786 2632 leif.klemedtsson@gvc.gu.se
Konarska, Janina Forskarassistent janina.konarska@gu.se
Konrad.Schmolke, Matthias Universitetslektor 031-786 2864 matthias.konrad.schmolke@gu.se
Krave, Niklas Forskningsbiträde niklas.krave@gu.se
Liljeblad, Bengt Forskningsingenjör 1.e 031-786 2862 beli@gvc.gu.se
Lin, Changgui Postdoktor changgui.lin@gu.se
Lindberg, Fredrik Forskare 031-786 2606 fredrikl@gvc.gu.se
Linderholm, Hans Professor, Proprefekt 031-786 2887 hansl@gvc.gu.se
Lorimer-Olsson, Haldor Forskningsbiträde haldor.lorimer-olsson@gu.se
Minola, Lorenzo Doktorand lorenzo.minola@gu.se
Nemethy, Sandor Universitetslektor 031-786 2872 sandor@gvc.gu.se
Nilsson, Conny Ekonom 031-786 2814 conny.nilsson@gu.se
Olofson, Frans Forskare 031-786 5075 frans.olofson@gu.se
Olvmo, Mats Universitetslektor 031-786 1963 matso@gvc.gu.se
Ou, Tinghai Forskningsingenjör 1.e tinghai.ou@gu.se
Palm, Monica Institutionsadministratör 031-786 2800 monica@gvc.gu.se
Rayner, David Forskare 031-786 4849 david.rayner@gu.se
Rütting, Tobias Universitetslektor 031-786 1874 tobias.rutting@gvc.gu.se
Salo, Riikka Doktorand 031-786 2802 riikka.salo@gu.se
Schachinger, Aila Forskningsass 031-786 1905 aila.schachinger@gu.se
Scharn, Ruud Doktorand ruud.scharn@gu.se
Schleusner, Philipp Doktorand 031-786 2868 philipp.schleusner@gu.se
Seftigen, Kristina Postdoktor kristina.seftigen@gvc.gu.se
Sjöqvist, Axel Doktorand axel.sjoqvist@gu.se

Visar 1 - 50 av 61

Visar 1941 - 1950 av 1994

1996

Urban nocturnal temperatures, street geometry and land use
Ingegärd Eliasson
Atmospheric Environment, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 1996
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Intra-urban nocturnal temperature differences: a multivariate approach
Ingegärd Eliasson
Climate Research, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 1996
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Genesis and U-Pb dating of zircon rims in migmatite
David H. Cornell, Sven Åke Larson, Johan Berglund, J Connelly, R.A. Armstrong et al.
The 22nd Nordic Winter Meeting, Turku-Åbo 1996. Abstracts., 32., Paper i proceeding 1996
Paper i proceeding

Subsidence and uplift of the present land surface in the southwestern part of the Fennoscandian Shield.
Eva-Lena Tullborg, Sven Åke Larson
Eurobridge Workshop 8-15 June, 1996, Oskarshamn, Sweden. Program and Abstracts., Paper i proceeding 1996
Paper i proceeding

Fission-track thermochronology applied to Late Proterozoic and Phanerozoic thermal and tectonic events in southern Sweden.
Charlotte Cederbom, Sven Åke Larson, Eva-Lena Tullborg, Jan-Petter Stiberg
International Workshop on Fission-Track Dating, Gent, August 26-30, 1996. Abstracts., Paper i proceeding 1996
Paper i proceeding

Fission-track thermochronology applied to Late Proterozoic and Phanerozoic thermal and tectonic events in southern Sweden.
Charlotte Cederbom, Sven Åke Larson, Eva-Lena Tullborg, Jan-Petter Stiberg
GFF, Paper i proceeding 1996
Paper i proceeding

Contrasting styles of Palaeoproterozoic granitoid magmatism in the Baltic Shield: implications for crustal growth.
Tim Brewer, Sven Åke Larson, D.P.F. Derbyshire, K.-I. Åhäll
Eurobridge workshop 8-15 June, 1996, Oskarshamn, Sweden. Program and Abstracts, 8., Paper i proceeding 1996
Paper i proceeding

The Gothian and Sveconorwegian terranes of southwest Sweden
Sven Åke Larson, Johan Berglund, David H. Cornell, Jimmy Stigh
Proterozoic Evolution in the North Atlantic Realm. COPENA-ECSOOT-IBTA conference, Goose Bay, Labrador, July 29- Auigust 2, 1996, Program and Abstracts, Paper i proceeding 1996
Paper i proceeding

Temporal and spatial relationship between intracratonic magmatism and 1.70 - 1.55 Ga westward growth of the Baltic Shield
K.-I. Åhäll, Tim Brewer, J Connelly, Sven Åke Larson
IGCP 371/ COPENA meeting, Goose Bay, Labrador, July 29- August 2, 1996, Program and Abstracts 1., Paper i proceeding 1996
Paper i proceeding

Visar 1941 - 1950 av 1994

Sidansvarig: Robert Karlsson|Sidan uppdaterades: 2015-09-08
Dela:

På Göteborgs universitet använder vi kakor (cookies) för att webbplatsen ska fungera på ett bra sätt för dig. Genom att surfa vidare godkänner du att vi använder kakor.  Vad är kakor?