Till startsida
Webbkarta
Till innehåll Läs mer om hur kakor används på gu.se

Institutionen för geovetenskaper

vid Naturvetenskapliga fakulteten

Institutionen för geovetenskaper
Box 460
40530 Göteborg
Leveransadress: Guldhedsgatan 5 a
Besöksadress: Guldhedsgatan 5a, 40530 Göteborg

Webbplats: www.gvc.gu.se
Epost: gvc@gvc.gu.se

Prefekt: Mark Johnson

Om enheten

Institutionen för geovetenskaper är belägen i Geovetarcentrum vid Wavrinskys plats. Institutionen har cirka 300 studenter och ett 50-tal lärare, och bedriver forskning inom temaområdena klimat samt geologiska resurser och risker.

Våra forskningspublikationer finns dels längre ner på den här sidan, och dels under fliken Publikationer.

Senaste publikationer

Extensive and drastically different alpine lake changes on Asia's high plateaus during the past four decades
Guoqing Zhang, Tandong Yao, Shilong Piao, Tobias Bolch, Hongjie Xie et al.
Geophysical Research Letters, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Climate, intrinsic water-use efficiency and tree growth over the past 150 years in humid subtropical China
D. W. Li, Keyan Fang, Y. J. Li, Deliang Chen, X. H. Liu et al.
Plos One, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Contrasting impacts of reindeer grazing in two tundra grasslands
Tage Vowles, Cajsa Lovehav, Ulf Molau, Robert G. Björk
Environmental Research Letters, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

A revisit to decadal change of aerosol optical depth and its impact on global radiation over China
Wenjun Tang, Kun Yang, Jun Qin, Xiaolei Niu, Changgui Lin et al.
Atmospheric Environment, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Evaluation of global climate models for downscaling applications centred over the Tibetan Plateau
Jianwei Xu, Yanhong Gao, Deliang Chen, Linhong Xiao, Tinghai Ou
International Journal of Climatology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Past, present and future concentrations of ground-level ozone and potential impacts on ecosystems and human health in northern Europe
Per Erik Karlsson, Jenny Klingberg, Magnuz Engardt, Camilla Andersson, Joakim Langner et al.
Science of the Total Environment, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Spatio-temporal patterns of stream methane and carbon dioxide emissions in a hemiboreal catchment in Southwest Swedend
S. Natchimuthu, M. B. Wallin, Leif Klemedtsson, D. Bastviken
Scientific Reports, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Investigating solar energy potential in tropical urban environment: A case study of Dar es Salaam, Tanzania
Kevin Ka-Lun Lau, Fredrik Lindberg, Erik Johansson, Maria Isabel Rasmussen, Sofia Thorsson
Sustainable Cities and Society, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Long-term and realistic global change manipulations had low impact on diversity of soil biota in temperate heathland
Martin Holmstrup, Christian Damgaard, Inger K Schmidt, Marie F Arndal, Claus Beier et al.
Scientific Reports, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Microbial utilization of mineral-associated nitrogen in soils
Stephanie Turner, Sandra Meyer-Stüve, Axel Schippers, Georg Guggenberger, Frank Schaarschmidt et al.
Soil Biology and Biochemistry, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Personer

Visar 1 - 50 av 65

Namn Titel Telefon E-post
Allbrand, David Tekniker 031-786 2817 david.allbrand@gu.se
Andersson, Kristina Ekonom 031-786 2814 kristina.andersson@sahlgrenska.gu.se
Andjelic, Andreas Studievägledare 031-786 2819 andreas.andjelic@gu.se
Andresen, Louise C. Forskare 031-786 2868 louise.andresen@gu.se
Atanesyan, Satenik Studieadministratör satenik.atanesyan@gvc.gu.se
Azorin-Molina, Cesar Eu-postdoc (marie curiestip) cesar.azorin-molina@gu.se
Barthel, Roland Professor 031-786 1953 roland.barthel@gu.se
Björk, Robert Universitetslektor, biträdande 031-786 2835 robert.bjork@gu.se
Björkman, Mats Eu-forskare (marie curiestip) mats.bjorkman@gu.se
Björsne, Anna-Karin Doktorand 031-786 2865 anna-karin.bjorsne@bioenv.gu.se
Bogren, Jörgen Universitetslektor, Forskare 031-786 1964 jorgen@gvc.gu.se
Carlberg, Josefina Laboratorieass josefina.carlberg@gu.se
Casselgren, Johan Forskare johan.casselgren@gu.se
Chen, Deliang Professor 031-786 4813 deliang@gvc.gu.se
Cornell, David Forskare 031-786 2805 cornell@gvc.gu.se
Forssén, Adriana Studieadministratör 031-786 1951 adriana.forssen@gu.se
Gustavsson, Torbjörn Universitetslektor 031-786 1964 torbjorn@gvc.gu.se
Haaf, Ezra Doktorand 031-786 2812 ezra.haaf@gu.se
Haeger-Eugensson, Marie Universitetslektor, adjungerad 031-786 2854 marie.haeger-eugensson@gu.se
He, Hongxing Postdoktor hongxing.he@gu.se
Heyman, Jakob Universitetslektor 031-786 3130 jakob.heyman@gu.se
Hogmalm, Johan Forskningsingenjör 1:e 031-786 2949 johanh@gvc.gu.se
Hormes, Anne Universitetslektor 031-786 3682 anne.hormes@gvc.gu.se
Hu, Yumei Doktorand/​projektassistent 031-786 4470 yumei.hu@gu.se
Johnson, Mark Universitetslektor, Prefekt 031-786 2808 mark@gvc.gu.se
Johnsson, Andreas Forskarassistent 031-786 2943 andreasj@gvc.gu.se
Johnston, Marston Postdoktor marston.johnston@gu.se
Kasimir, Åsa Forskare 031-786 1960 asa.kasimir@gu.se
Klemedtsson, Leif Professor 031-786 2632 leif.klemedtsson@gvc.gu.se
Konarska, Janina Forskarassistent janina.konarska@gu.se
Konrad.Schmolke, Matthias Universitetslektor 031-786 2864 matthias.konrad.schmolke@gu.se
Krave, Niklas Forskningsbiträde niklas.krave@gu.se
Liljeblad, Bengt Forskningsingenjör 1:e 031-786 2862 beli@gvc.gu.se
Lin, Changgui Postdoktor changgui.lin@gu.se
Lindberg, Fredrik Forskare 031-786 2606 fredrikl@gvc.gu.se
Linderholm, Hans Professor, Proprefekt 031-786 2887 hansl@gvc.gu.se
Lindström, Anna Ekonomiadministratör 031-786 3777 anna.lindstrom@gvc.gu.se
Minola, Lorenzo Doktorand lorenzo.minola@gu.se
Nemethy, Sandor Universitetslektor 031-786 2872 sandor@gvc.gu.se
Nilsson, Conny Ekonom conny.nilsson@gu.se
Olofson, Frans Forskare 031-786 5075 frans.olofson@gu.se
Olvmo, Mats Universitetslektor, avdelningsföreståndare 031-786 1963 matso@gvc.gu.se
Ou, Tinghai Forskningsingenjör 1:e tinghai.ou@gu.se
Palm, Monica Institutionsadministratör, Geolgi och Marin geologi 031-786 2800 monica@gvc.gu.se
Peng, Zhang Forskare peng.zhang@gu.se
Rayner, David Forskare 031-786 4849 david.rayner@gu.se
Rütting, Tobias Universitetslektor 031-786 1874 tobias.rutting@gvc.gu.se
Salo, Riikka Doktorand 031-786 2802 riikka.salo@gu.se
Schachinger, Aila Forskningsass 031-786 1905 aila.schachinger@gu.se
Scharn, Ruud Doktorand ruud.scharn@gu.se

Visar 1 - 50 av 65

Visar 21 - 30 av 1942

2016

Anthropogenic Heat Flux Estimation from Space: The URBANFLUXES Project
Nektarios Chrysoulakis, Christian Feigenwinter, Ahmad Al Bitar, Thomas Esch, Fabio Del Frate et al.
AMS 22nd Symposium on Boundary Layers and Turbulence, 20 – 24 June, 2016, Salt Lake City, USA., Poster (konferens) 2016
Poster (konferens)

Quantification of the relative role of land-surface processes and large-scale forcing in dynamic downscaling over the Tibetan Plateau
Yanhong Gao, Linhong Xiao, Deliang Chen, Fei Chen, Jianwei Xu et al.
Climate Dynamics, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2016
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

THE ROLE OF ATMOSPHERIC CIRCULATION PATTERNS IN AGROCLIMATE VARIABILITY IN FINLAND, 1961–2011
MASOUD Irannezhad, Deliang Chen, BjØrn KlØve
Geografiska Annaler, Series A: Physical Geography, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2016
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Recent changes in the moisture source of precipitation over the Tibetan Plateau
Chi Zhang, Qiuhong Tang, Deliang Chen
Journal of Climate, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2016
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Spatio-temporal variability of lake CH4 fluxes and its influence on annual whole lake emission estimates
S. Natchimuthu, I. Sundgren, M. Galfalk, Leif Klemedtsson, P. Crill et al.
Limnology and Oceanography, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2016
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

A novel approach for anthropogenic heat flux estimation from space
Nektarios Chrysoulakis, Wieke Heldens, Jean-Philippe Gastellu-Etchegorry, CSB Grimmond, Christian Fiegenwinter et al.
IGARSS 2016 - IEEE International Geoscience and Remote Sensing Symposium. 10-15 July 2016. Beijing; China, IEEE, Paper i proceeding 2016
Paper i proceeding

Methane fluxes from a small boreal lake measured with the eddy covariance method
E. Podgrajsek, E. Sahlee, D. Bastviken, S. Natchimuthu, N. Kljun et al.
Limnology and Oceanography, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2016
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Boulder height - exposure age relationships from a global glacial Be-10 compilation
Jakob Heyman, P. J. Applegate, R. Blomdin, N. Gribenski, J. M. Harbor et al.
Quaternary Geochronology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2016
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Annotating public fungal ITS sequences from the built environment according to the MIxS-Built Environment standard – a report from a May 23-24, 2016 workshop (Gothenburg, Sweden)
Kessy Abarenkov, Rachel I. Adams, Irinyi Laszlo, Ahto Agan, Elia Ambrosio et al.
MycoKeys, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2016
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Evidence for post-magmatic rare-earth element mobilisation from a microgeochemical in situ ID-TIMS Sm–Nd isochron from a single magmatic eudialyte crystal from the Norra Kärr alkaline complex
Axel S.L. Sjöqvist, Thomas Zack, Ethan F. Baxter, Denise K. Honn
35th International Geological Congress. 27 Aug - 4 Sept 2016, Cape Town, South Africa, Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet) 2016
Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet)

Visar 21 - 30 av 1942

Sidansvarig: Robert Karlsson|Sidan uppdaterades: 2015-09-08
Dela:

På Göteborgs universitet använder vi kakor (cookies) för att webbplatsen ska fungera på ett bra sätt för dig. Genom att surfa vidare godkänner du att vi använder kakor.  Vad är kakor?