Till startsida
Webbkarta
Till innehåll Läs mer om hur kakor används på gu.se

Institutionen för geovetenskaper

vid Naturvetenskapliga fakulteten

Institutionen för geovetenskaper
Box 460
40530 Göteborg
Leveransadress: Guldhedsgatan 5 a
Besöksadress: Guldhedsgatan 5a, 40530 Göteborg

Webbplats: www.gvc.gu.se
Epost: gvc@gvc.gu.se

Prefekt: Mark Johnson

Om enheten

Institutionen för geovetenskaper är belägen i Geovetarcentrum vid Wavrinskys plats. Institutionen har cirka 300 studenter och ett 50-tal lärare, och bedriver forskning inom temaområdena klimat samt geologiska resurser och risker.

Våra forskningspublikationer finns dels längre ner på den här sidan, och dels under fliken Publikationer.

Senaste publikationer

Spatio-temporal patterns of stream methane and carbon dioxide emissions in a hemiboreal catchment in Southwest Swedend
S. Natchimuthu, M. B. Wallin, Leif Klemedtsson, D. Bastviken
Scientific Reports, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Investigating solar energy potential in tropical urban environment: A case study of Dar es Salaam, Tanzania
Kevin Ka-Lun Lau, Fredrik Lindberg, Erik Johansson, Maria Isabel Rasmussen, Sofia Thorsson
Sustainable Cities and Society, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

A revisit to decadal change of aerosol optical depth and its impact on global radiation over China
Wenjun Tang, Kun Yang, Jun Qin, Xiaolei Niu, Changgui Lin et al.
Atmospheric Environment, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Long-term and realistic global change manipulations had low impact on diversity of soil biota in temperate heathland
Martin Holmstrup, Christian Damgaard, Inger K Schmidt, Marie F Arndal, Claus Beier et al.
Scientific Reports, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Extensive and drastically different alpine lake changes on Asia's high plateaus during the past four decades
Guoqing Zhang, Tandong Yao, Shilong Piao, Tobias Bolch, Hongjie Xie et al.
Geophysical Research Letters, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Microbial utilization of mineral-associated nitrogen in soils
Stephanie Turner, Sandra Meyer-Stüve, Axel Schippers, Georg Guggenberger, Frank Schaarschmidt et al.
Soil Biology and Biochemistry, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Application of The Titanium-In-Quartz Thermobarometer to Eclogites from The Biga Peninsula, NW Turkey
F. Sengun, T. Zack
IOP Conference Series-Earth and Environmental Science, vol. 44, Paper i proceeding 2016
Paper i proceeding

Past, present and future concentrations of ground-level ozone and potential impacts on ecosystems and human health in northern Europe
Per Erik Karlsson, Jenny Klingberg, Magnuz Engardt, Camilla Andersson, Joakim Langner et al.
Science of the Total Environment, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2016
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

On Ecocycles and circular economy
Sándor Némethy, T. Kőmíves
Ecocycles, the official online journal of European Ecocycles Society. 2:1, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2016
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Protecting Plants from Pests and Diseases in Aquaponic Systems.
Sándor Némethy, András Bittsánszky, Z. Schmautz, R. Junge, T. Kőmíves
In: Ecological Footprint in Central Europe. Multiauthorial Monograph. pp. 166 – 179. , Sucha Beskidzka, Poland, 2016. , The University College of Tourism and Ecology Press, , Kapitel i bok 2016
Kapitel i bok

Personer

Visar 1 - 50 av 60

Namn Titel Telefon E-post
Allbrand, David Tekniker 031-786 2817 david.allbrand@gu.se
Andersson, Kristina Ekonom 031-786 2814 kristina.andersson@sahlgrenska.gu.se
Andjelic, Andreas Studievägledare 031-786 2819 andreas.andjelic@gu.se
Andresen, Louise C. Forskare 031-786 2868 louise.andresen@gu.se
Azorin-Molina, Cesar Eu-postdoc (marie curiestip) cesar.azorin-molina@gu.se
Barthel, Roland Professor 031-786 1953 roland.barthel@gu.se
Björk, Robert Universitetslektor, biträdande 031-786 2835 robert.bjork@gu.se
Björkman, Mats Eu-forskare (marie curiestip) mats.bjorkman@gu.se
Björsne, Anna-Karin Doktorand 031-786 2865 anna-karin.bjorsne@bioenv.gu.se
Bogren, Jörgen Universitetslektor, Forskare 031-786 1964 jorgen@gvc.gu.se
Carlberg, Josefina Laboratorieass josefina.carlberg@gu.se
Casselgren, Johan Forskare johan.casselgren@gu.se
Chen, Deliang Professor 031-786 4813 deliang@gvc.gu.se
Cornell, David Forskare 031-786 2805 cornell@gvc.gu.se
Forssén, Adriana Studieadministratör 031-786 1951 adriana.forssen@gu.se
Fuentes, Mauricio Doktorand mauricio.fuentes@gu.se
Gustavsson, Torbjörn Universitetslektor 031-786 1964 torbjorn@gvc.gu.se
Haaf, Ezra Doktorand 031-786 2812 ezra.haaf@gu.se
Haeger-Eugensson, Marie Universitetslektor, adjungerad 031-786 2854 marie.haeger-eugensson@gu.se
He, Hongxing Postdoktor hongxing.he@gu.se
Heyman, Jakob Universitetslektor 031-786 3130 jakob.heyman@gu.se
Hogmalm, Johan Forskningsingenjör 1:e 031-786 2949 johanh@gvc.gu.se
Hormes, Anne Universitetslektor 031-786 3682 anne.hormes@gvc.gu.se
Hu, Yumei Doktorand/​projektassistent 031-786 4470 yumei.hu@gu.se
Johnson, Mark Universitetslektor, Prefekt 031-786 2808 mark@gvc.gu.se
Johnsson, Andreas Forskarassistent 031-786 2943 andreasj@gvc.gu.se
Johnston, Marston Postdoktor marston.johnston@gu.se
Kasimir, Åsa Forskare 031-786 1960 asa.kasimir@gu.se
Klemedtsson, Leif Professor 031-786 2632 leif.klemedtsson@gvc.gu.se
Konarska, Janina Forskarassistent janina.konarska@gu.se
Konrad.Schmolke, Matthias Universitetslektor 031-786 2864 matthias.konrad.schmolke@gu.se
Krave, Niklas Forskningsbiträde niklas.krave@gu.se
Liljeblad, Bengt Forskningsingenjör 1:e 031-786 2862 beli@gvc.gu.se
Lin, Changgui Postdoktor changgui.lin@gu.se
Lindberg, Fredrik Forskare 031-786 2606 fredrikl@gvc.gu.se
Linderholm, Hans Professor, Proprefekt 031-786 2887 hansl@gvc.gu.se
Lindström, Anna Ekonomiadministratör 031-786 3777 anna.lindstrom@gvc.gu.se
Minola, Lorenzo Doktorand lorenzo.minola@gu.se
Nemethy, Sandor Universitetslektor 031-786 2872 sandor@gvc.gu.se
Olofson, Frans Postdoktor 031-786 5075 frans.olofson@gu.se
Olvmo, Mats Universitetslektor, avdelningsföreståndare 031-786 1963 matso@gvc.gu.se
Ou, Tinghai Forskningsingenjör 1:e tinghai.ou@gu.se
Palm, Monica Institutionsadministratör, Geolgi och Marin geologi 031-786 2800 monica@gvc.gu.se
Rayner, David Forskare 031-786 4849 david.rayner@gu.se
Rütting, Tobias Universitetslektor 031-786 1874 tobias.rutting@gvc.gu.se
Salo, Riikka Doktorand 031-786 2802 riikka.salo@gu.se
Schachinger, Aila Forskningsass 031-786 1905 aila.schachinger@gu.se
Scharn, Ruud Doktorand ruud.scharn@gu.se
Schleusner, Philipp Doktorand 031-786 2868 philipp.schleusner@gu.se
Seftigen, Kristina Postdoktor kristina.seftigen@gvc.gu.se

Visar 1 - 50 av 60

Visar 21 - 30 av 1939

2016

3D modeling of radiative transfer and energy balance in urban canopies combined to remote sensing acquisitions
Lucas Landier, Ahmad Al Bitar, Nicolas Lauret, Jean-Philippe Gastellu-Etchegorry, Sylvain Aubert et al.
IGARSS 2016 - 2016 IEEE International Geoscience and Remote Sensing Symposium, Poster (konferens) 2016
Poster (konferens)

Methane fluxes from a small boreal lake measured with the eddy covariance method
E. Podgrajsek, E. Sahlee, D. Bastviken, S. Natchimuthu, N. Kljun et al.
Limnology and Oceanography, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2016
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Boulder height - exposure age relationships from a global glacial Be-10 compilation
Jakob Heyman, P. J. Applegate, R. Blomdin, N. Gribenski, J. M. Harbor et al.
Quaternary Geochronology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2016
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Annotating public fungal ITS sequences from the built environment according to the MIxS-Built Environment standard – a report from a May 23-24, 2016 workshop (Gothenburg, Sweden)
Kessy Abarenkov, Rachel I. Adams, Irinyi Laszlo, Ahto Agan, Elia Ambrosio et al.
MycoKeys, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2016
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Evidence for post-magmatic rare-earth element mobilisation from a microgeochemical in situ ID-TIMS Sm–Nd isochron from a single magmatic eudialyte crystal from the Norra Kärr alkaline complex
Axel S.L. Sjöqvist, Thomas Zack, Ethan F. Baxter, Denise K. Honn
35th International Geological Congress. 27 Aug - 4 Sept 2016, Cape Town, South Africa, Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet) 2016
Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet)

Magmatic age of the Norra Kärr alkaline complex determined by U–Pb and Lu–Hf isotopes of metasomatic zircon in fenite
Axel S.L. Sjöqvist, David H. Cornell, Tom Andersen, Ulf I. Christensson, Johan T. Berg
32nd Nordic Geological Winter Meeting. Helsinki, 13-15 January, 2016., Paper i proceeding 2016
Paper i proceeding

Homogenization and assessment of observed near-surface wind speed trends across Sweden, 1956-2013
Lorenzo Minola, Cesar Azorin-Molina, Deliang Chen
Journal of Climate, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2016
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

1200 years of warm-season temperature variability in central Scandinavia inferred from tree-ring density
Peng Zhang, Hans Linderholm, Björn E. Gunnarson, Jesper Bjorklund, Deliang Chen
Climate of the Past, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2016
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Last millennium northern hemisphere summer temperatures from tree rings: Part I: The long term context
Rob Wilson, Kevin Anchukaitis, Keith R. Briffa, Ulf Büntgen, Edward Cook et al.
Quaternary Science Reviews, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2016
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Visar 21 - 30 av 1939

Sidansvarig: Robert Karlsson|Sidan uppdaterades: 2015-09-08
Dela:

På Göteborgs universitet använder vi kakor (cookies) för att webbplatsen ska fungera på ett bra sätt för dig. Genom att surfa vidare godkänner du att vi använder kakor.  Vad är kakor?