Till startsida
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address

Holders of the August Röhss chair in geography/physical geography, University of Gothenburg, 1905-

Otto Nordenskjöld 1905-1928
Sten de Geer 1929-1933
Fredrik Enqvist 1938-1951
Karl-Erik Bergsten 1952-1957
Sten Rudberg 1958-1984
Sven Lindqvist 1984-2007
Deliang Chen 2007-

Page Manager: Henrik Thelin|Last update: 4/11/2017

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?