Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Staff

All of the staff working at the department

Here is all the people that works at The Department of Earth Sciences listed below. It is possible to range the list of people by name, title, phone number and e-mail.

Below the list of people there are information about available vacancies at the department.

Contact information

In the main menu under "Contact us" there are more defined  information of how to get in contact with the department. This is a link to the Contact us page.

Showing 1 - 50 of 77

Name Title Phone Email
Brachmann, Cole Doctoral student cole.brachmann@gu.se
Chen, Tzu Tung Doctoral student +46 31 7864470 tzu.tung.chen@gu.se
Haaf, Ezra Doctoral student +46 31 7862812 ezra.haaf@gu.se
Karam, Salar Doctoral student salar.karam@gu.se
Kukulies, Julia Doctoral student julia.kukulies@gu.se
Lai, Hui-Wen Doctoral student hui-wen.lai@gu.se
Lai, Hui-Wen Doctoral student hui-wen.lai@gu.se
Minola, Lorenzo Doctoral student lorenzo.minola@gu.se
Nygren, Michelle Doctoral student +46 31 7862855 michelle.nygren@gvc.gu.se
Patchett, Aura Doctoral student aurora.patchett@gu.se
Salo, Riikka Doctoral student +46 31 7862802 riikka.salo@gu.se
Scharn, Ruud Doctoral student ruud.scharn@gu.se
Shannon, April Doctoral student april.shannon@gu.se
Sjöqvist, Axel Doctoral student axel.sjoqvist@gu.se
Surendran, Pramod Doctoral student +46 31 7866210 pramod.surendran@gu.se
Wallenberg, Nils Doctoral student +46 31 7865075 nils.wallenberg@gvc.gu.se
Wallman, Magdalena Doctoral student +46 31 7863572 magdalena.wallman@gu.se
Lundberg, Isabell Education officer +46 31 7865722 isabell.lundberg@gu.se
Palm, Monica Finance administrator +46 31 7862800 monica@gvc.gu.se
Andersson, Maria Finance officer +46 31 7865305 maria.andersson.9@gu.se
Nilsson, Conny Finance officer +46 31 7862814 conny.nilsson@gu.se
Wahlström Idegård, Annika Finance officer +46 31 7865305 annika.wahlstrom-idegard@gu.se
Falk, Katrin Human resources officer +46 31 7866608 katrin.falk@gu.se
Carlberg, Josefina Laboratorieass +46 31 7866517 josefina.carlberg@gu.se
Deng, Kaiqiang Postdoctor kaiqiang.deng@gu.se
Johnsson, Andreas Postdoctoral research fellow +46 31 7862943 andreasj@gvc.gu.se
Konarska, Janina Postdoctoral research fellow janina.konarska@gu.se
Rasmusson, Lina Postdoctoral research fellow +46 31 7862865 lina.rasmusson@gu.se
Rasmusson, Lina Postdoctoral research fellow lina.rasmusson@gu.se
Hogmalm, Johan Principal research engineer, Deputy Head +46 31 7862949 johanh@gvc.gu.se
Liljebladh, Bengt Principal research engineer +46 31 7862862 beli@gvc.gu.se
Ou, Tinghai Principal research engineer tinghai.ou@gu.se
Rösel, Delia Principal research engineer delia.rosel@gu.se
Walther, Alexander Principal research engineer +46 31 7862867 alex@gvc.gu.se
Weslien, Per Principal research engineer +46 31 7862878 per.weslien@gu.se
Barthel, Roland Professor, Head of Department +46 31 7861953 roland.barthel@gu.se
Chen, Deliang Professor +46 31 7864813 deliang@gvc.gu.se
Klemedtsson, Leif Professor +46 31 7862632 leif.klemedtsson@gvc.gu.se
Linderholm, Hans Professor +46 31 7862887 hansl@gvc.gu.se
Sturkell, Erik Professor +46 31 7862820 erik.sturkell@gvc.gu.se
Thorsson, Sofia Professor +46 31 7864733 sofiat@gvc.gu.se
Schachinger, Aila Birgit Research assistant +46 31 7861905 aila.schachinger@gu.se
Björkman, Mats Researcher +46 31 7862874 mats.bjorkman@gu.se
C. Andresen, Louise Researcher +46 31 7862865 louise.andresen@gu.se
C. Andresen, Louise Researcher, Director of Studies louise.andresen@gu.se
C. Andresen, Louise Researcher, Director of Studies louise.andresen@gu.se
C. Andresen, Louise Researcher, Director of Studies louise.andresen@gu.se
C. Andresen, Louise Researcher, Director of Studies louise.andresen@gu.se
C. Andresen, Louise Researcher, Director of Studies louise.andresen@gu.se
Fang, Keyan Researcher keyan.fang@gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 77

Available Positions

Applications for vacancies at the University of Gothenburg are made ​​online through the Job application portal.

See vacancies and read more about the Job application portal

Internal recruitment

If you already work at the University of Gothenburg you can also search the services advertised internally at GU Portal 

Vacancies that are advertised internally (login is required)

Geovetarcentrum

Page Manager: Henrik Thelin|Last update: 1/4/2018
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?