Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Staff

All of the staff working at the department

Here is all the people that works at The Department of Earth Sciences listed below. It is possible to range the list of people by name, title, phone number and e-mail.

Below the list of people there are information about available vacancies at the department.

Contact information

In the main menu under "Contact us" there are more defined  information of how to get in contact with the department. This is a link to the Contact us page.

Showing 1 - 50 of 83

Name Title Phone Email
Gomes de Lemos, Adriano Postdoctor adriano.lemos@gu.se
Schachinger, Aila Birgit Research assistant +46 31 7861905 aila.schachinger@gu.se
Walther, Alexander Principal research engineer +46 31 7862867 alex@gvc.gu.se
Johnsson, Andreas Postdoctoral research fellow +46 31 7862943 andreasj@gvc.gu.se
Wahlström Idegård, Annika Finance officer +46 31 7865305 annika.wahlstrom-idegard@gu.se
Shannon, April Shannon Doctoral student april.shannon@gu.se
Fransson, Åsa Researcher asa.fransson@gu.se
Kasimir, Åsa Researcher +46 31 7861960 asa.kasimir@gu.se
Patchett, Aura Doctoral student aurora.patchett@gu.se
Sjöqvist, Axel Doctoral student axel.sjoqvist@gu.se
Liljebladh, Bengt Principal research engineer +46 31 7862862 beli@gvc.gu.se
Brännström, Camilla Administrative manager, Administrativ chef, inst +46 31 7863747 camilla.brannstrom@gu.se
Heuzé, Céline Universitetslektor/​biträdande +46 31 7862204 celine.heuze@gu.se
Lin, Changgui Researcher changgui.lin@gu.se
Brachmann, Cole Doctoral student cole.brachmann@gu.se
Nilsson, Conny Finance officer +46 31 7862814 conny.nilsson@gu.se
Allbrand, David Technician +46 31 7862817 david.allbrand@bioenv.gu.se
Rayner, David Researcher +46 31 7864849 david.rayner@gu.se
Rösel, Delia Principal research engineer delia.rosel@gu.se
Chen, Deliang Professor +46 31 7864813 deliang@gvc.gu.se
Bottagisio, Elio Assistent elio.bottagisio@bioenv.gu.se
Zack, Emily Whitehurst Study counsellor, Geography & Earth Science Study Counseling International student support Lab inq... +46 31 7862838 emily.whitehurst.zack@gu.se
Sturkell, Erik Professor +46 31 7862820 erik.sturkell@gvc.gu.se
Andersson, Eugenia Study administrator +46 31 7861951 eugenia@gvc.gu.se
Lindberg, Fredrik Researcher +46 31 7862606 fredrikl@gvc.gu.se
Lorimer-Olsson, Haldor Assistent haldor.lorimer-olsson@gu.se
Axén, Hanna Assistent hanna.axen@gu.se
Linderholm, Hans Professor +46 31 7862887 hansl@gvc.gu.se
Reese, Heather Senior lecturer, Remote sensing, GIS +46 31 7862803 heather.reese@gu.se
Lai, Hui-Wen Doctoral student hui-wen.lai@gu.se
Lundberg, Isabell Education officer +46 31 7865722 isabell.lundberg@gu.se
Heyman, Jakob Senior lecturer +46 31 7863130 jakob.heyman@gu.se
Konarska, Janina Postdoctoral research fellow janina.konarska@gu.se
Hogmalm, Johan Principal research engineer, Deputy Head +46 31 7862949 johanh@gvc.gu.se
Bogren, Jörgen Senior lecturer +46 31 7861964 jorgen@gvc.gu.se
Carlberg, Josefina Laboratorieass +46 31 7866517 josefina.carlberg@gu.se
Curio, Julia Postdoctor julia.curio@gu.se
Kukulies, Julia Doctoral student julia.kukulies@gu.se
Deng, Kaiqiang Postdoctor kaiqiang.deng@gu.se
Falk, Katrin Human resources officer +46 31 7866608 katrin.falk@gu.se
Lindqvist, Klara Assistent klara.lindqvist@gu.se
Seftigen, Kristina Universitetslektor/​biträdande kristina.seftigen@gvc.gu.se
Klemedtsson, Leif Professor +46 31 7862632 leif.klemedtsson@gvc.gu.se
Rasmusson, Lina Maria Postdoctoral research fellow +46 31 7862865 lina.rasmusson@gu.se
Minola, Lorenzo Doctoral student lorenzo.minola@gu.se
C. Andresen, Louise Researcher +46 31 7862865 louise.andresen@gu.se
C. Andresen, Louise Researcher, Director of Studies louise.andresen@gu.se
C. Andresen, Louise Researcher, Director of Studies louise.andresen@gu.se
C. Andresen, Louise Researcher, Director of Studies louise.andresen@gu.se
C. Andresen, Louise Researcher, Director of Studies louise.andresen@gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 83

Available Positions

Applications for vacancies at the University of Gothenburg are made ​​online through the Job application portal.

See vacancies and read more about the Job application portal

Internal recruitment

If you already work at the University of Gothenburg you can also search the services advertised internally at GU Portal 

Vacancies that are advertised internally (login is required)

Geovetarcentrum

Page Manager: Henrik Thelin|Last update: 1/4/2018
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?