Till startsida
Webbkarta
Till innehåll Läs mer om hur kakor används på gu.se

Institutionen för geovetenskaper

vid Naturvetenskapliga fakulteten

Institutionen för geovetenskaper
Box 460
405 30 Göteborg
Leveransadress: Guldhedsgatan 5 A, 413 20 Göteborg
Besöksadress: Guldhedsgatan 5a, 413 20 Göteborg

Webbplats: www.gvc.gu.se
Epost: gvc@gvc.gu.se

Prefekt: Roland Barthel

Om enheten

Institutionen för geovetenskaper är belägen i Geovetarcentrum vid Wavrinskys plats. Institutionen har cirka 300 studenter och ett 50-tal lärare, och bedriver forskning inom temaområdena klimat samt geologiska resurser och risker.

Våra forskningspublikationer finns dels längre ner på den här sidan, och dels under fliken Publikationer.

Senaste publikationer

Pen portraits of Presidents - Sir Basil John Mason, CB, DSc, FRS
Chris K. Folland, J. F. B. Mitchell
Weather, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Soil nitrogen cycle unresponsive to decadal long climate change in a Tasmanian grassland
Tobias Rütting, M. J. Hovenden
Biogeochemistry, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Why the Platåbergen district, SW Sweden is an aspiring UNESCO Global Geopark
Anna Bergengren, Sven Åke Larson, Eva-Lena Tullborg
NGF Abstracts and Proceedings no.1., Paper i proceeding 2020
Paper i proceeding

CH4 uptake along a successional gradient in temperate alpine soils
Cole Brachmann, G Hernandez-Ramirez, D Hik
Biogeochemistry, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Divergent consensuses on Arctic amplification influence on midlatitude severe winter weather
J. Cohen, X. Zhang, J. Francis, T. Jung, R. Kwok et al.
Nature Climate Change, Forskningsöversiktsartikel 2020
Forskningsöversiktsartikel

A hybrid method for PM2.5 source apportionment through WRF-Chem simulations and an assessment of emission-reduction measures in western China
Junhua Yang, Shichang Kang, Zhenming Ji, Xintong Chen, Sixiao Yang et al.
Atmospheric Research, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Synergy of orographic drag parameterization and high resolution greatly reduces biases of WRF-simulated precipitation in central Himalaya
Yan Wang, Kun Yang, Xu Zhou, Deliang Chen, Hui Lu et al.
Climate Dynamics, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Divergent sensitivity of surface water and energy variables to precipitation product uncertainty in the Tibetan Plateau
Wei Qi, Junguo Liu, Jun Xia, Deliang Chen
Journal of Hydrology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Modeling Arctic Boundary Layer Cloud Streets at Grey-zone Resolutions
Hui-Wen Lai, F. Zhang, E. E. Clothiaux, D. R. Stauffer, B. J. Gaudet et al.
Advances in Atmospheric Sciences, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Personer

Visar 51 - 78 av 78

Namn Titel Telefon E-post
Ou, Tinghai Forskningsingenjör 1.e tinghai.ou@gu.se
Palm, Monica Ekonomiadministratör 031-786 2800 monica@gvc.gu.se
Patchett, Aura Doktorand aurora.patchett@gu.se
Peternell, Mark Universitetslektor 031-786 4553 mark.peternell@gu.se
Rasmusson, Lina Maria Forskarassistent 031-786 2865 lina.rasmusson@gu.se
Rayner, David Forskare 031-786 4849 david.rayner@gu.se
Reese, Heather Universitetslektor, Fjärranalys, GIS 031-786 2803 heather.reese@gu.se
Rösel, Delia Forskningsingenjör 1.e delia.rosel@gu.se
Rütting, Tobias Universitetslektor, Proprefekt 031-786 1874 tobias.rutting@gvc.gu.se
Salo, Riikka Doktorand 031-786 2802 riikka.salo@gu.se
Schachinger, Aila Birgit Forskningsassistent 031-786 1905 aila.schachinger@gu.se
Scharn, Ruud Doktorand ruud.scharn@gu.se
Seftigen, Kristina Forskare kristina.seftigen@gvc.gu.se
Shannon, April Doktorand april.shannon@gu.se
Sjöqvist, Axel Doktorand axel.sjoqvist@gu.se
Stevens, Rodney Forskare stevens@gvc.gu.se
Sturkell, Erik Professor 031-786 2820 erik.sturkell@gvc.gu.se
Sundqvist, Maja Gästforskare maja.sundqvist@gu.se
Surendran, Pramod Doktorand 031-786 6210 pramod.surendran@gu.se
Thorsson, Sofia Professor 031-786 4733 sofiat@gvc.gu.se
Wahlström Idegård, Annika Ekonom 031-786 5305 annika.wahlstrom-idegard@gu.se
Wallenberg, Nils Doktorand 031-786 5075 nils.wallenberg@gvc.gu.se
Wallman, Magdalena Doktorand 031-786 3572 magdalena.wallman@gu.se
Walther, Alexander Forskningsingenjör 1.e 031-786 2867 alex@gvc.gu.se
Weslien, Per Forskningsingenjör 1.e 031-786 2878 per.weslien@gu.se
Zack, Emily Whitehurst Studievägledare, Geografi & Geovetenskap Studievägledning Stöd tilInternationell studenter Labb ... 031-786 2838 emily.whitehurst.zack@gu.se
Zack, Thomas Universitetslektor 031-786 2801 thomas.zack@gu.se
Zhang, Peng Forskare 031-786 2805 peng.zhang@gu.se

Visar 51 - 78 av 78

Visar 51 - 60 av 2331

2019

The Early Eocene Ekmekci granodiorite porphyry in the Karacabey region (Sakarya Zone, NW Turkey)
G. Sunal, M. K. Erturac, G. Topuz, A. I. Okay, Thomas Zack
Turkish Journal of Earth Sciences, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Episodic heating of continental lower crust during extension: A thermal modeling investigation of the Ivrea-Verbano Zone
A. J. Smye, L. L. Lavier, Thomas Zack, D. F. Stockli
Earth and Planetary Science Letters, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Metal fluxes during magmatic degassing in the oceanic crust: sulfide mineralisation at ODP site 786B, Izu-Bonin forearc
C. G. C. Patten, I. K. Pitcairn, J. C. Alt, Thomas Zack, Y. Lahaye et al.
Mineralium Deposita, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

In situ Rb-Sr dating of K-bearing minerals from the orogenic Akçaabat gold deposit in the Menderes Massif, Western Anatolia, Turkey
Firat Sengün, V. Bertrandsson Erlandsson, Johan Hogmalm, Thomas Zack
Journal of Asian Earth Sciences, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

First in situ Re-Os dating of molybdenite by LA-ICP-MS/MS
Johan Hogmalm, Isabell Dahlgren, Irma Fridolfsson, Thomas Zack
Mineralium Deposita, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Distinguishing high-from low-temperature platinum nuggets through their trace-element pattern
A. R. Cabral, Thomas Zack, S. König, B. Eickmann, R. Kwitko-Ribeiro et al.
Economic Geology and The Bulletin of the Society of Economic Geologists, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

A reversal in global terrestrial stilling and its implications for wind energy production
Z. Z. Zeng, A. D. Ziegler, T. Searchinger, L. Yang, A. P. Chen et al.
Nature Climate Change, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Geological and hydrogeological characterization for modelling and rock engineering purposes: Case studies from the Äspö Hard Rock Laboratory, Sweden.
Åsa Fransson, Giulio Viola
In Rock Mechanics for Natural Resources and Infrastructure Development: Proceedings of the 14th International Congress on Rock Mechanics and Rock Engineering (ISRM 2019), Paper i proceeding 2019
Paper i proceeding

Comparison of Sentinel-1 SAR And Sentinel-3 Altimetry Data For Ice Type Discrimination
Wiebke Aldenhoff, Leif Eriksson, Céline Heuzé
Geoscience and Remote Sensing Symposium (IGARSS), 2019 IEEE International, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Visar 51 - 60 av 2331

Sidansvarig: Emma Sjöberg|Sidan uppdaterades: 2017-10-11
Dela:

På Göteborgs universitet använder vi kakor (cookies) för att webbplatsen ska fungera på ett bra sätt för dig. Genom att surfa vidare godkänner du att vi använder kakor.  Vad är kakor?