Till startsida
Webbkarta
Till innehåll Läs mer om hur kakor används på gu.se

Institutionen för geovetenskaper

vid Naturvetenskapliga fakulteten

Institutionen för geovetenskaper
Box 460
405 30 Göteborg
Leveransadress: Guldhedsgatan 5 A, 413 20 Göteborg
Besöksadress: Guldhedsgatan 5a, 413 20 Göteborg

Webbplats: www.gvc.gu.se
Epost: gvc@gvc.gu.se

Prefekt: Roland Barthel

Om enheten

Institutionen för geovetenskaper är belägen i Geovetarcentrum vid Wavrinskys plats. Institutionen har cirka 300 studenter och ett 50-tal lärare, och bedriver forskning inom temaområdena klimat samt geologiska resurser och risker.

Våra forskningspublikationer finns dels längre ner på den här sidan, och dels under fliken Publikationer.

Senaste publikationer

Linking Atmospheric Pollution to Cryospheric Change in the Third Pole Region: Current Progresses and Future Prospects
Shichang Kang, Qianggong Zhang, Yun Qian, Zhenming Ji, Chaoliu Li et al.
National Science Review, Forskningsöversiktsartikel 2019
Forskningsöversiktsartikel

Contrasting nitrogen fluxes in African tropical forests of the Congo Basin
Hans Verbeeck, Tobias Rütting, Matti Barthel, Basile Bazirake Mujinya, Fernando Bamba et al.
Ecological Monographs, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Traditional plant functional groups explain variation in economic but not size-related traits across the tundra biome
H. J.D. Thomas, I. H. Myers-Smith, A. D. Bjorkman, S. C. Elmendorf, D. Blok et al.
Global Ecology and Biogeography, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Economic valuation of hydrogeological information when managing groundwater drawdown
Jonas Sundell, Tommy Norberg, Ezra Haaf, Lars Rosén
Hydrogeology Journal, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Risk Mapping of Groundwater-Drawdown-Induced Land Subsidence in Heterogeneous Soils on Large Areas
Jonas Sundell, Ezra Haaf, Tommy Norberg, Claes Alén, Mats Karlsson et al.
Risk Analysis, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Moisture source changes contributed to different precipitation changes over the northern and southern Tibetan Plateau
Chi Zhang, Qiuhong Tang, Deliang Chen, Ruud J. Van Der Ent, Xingcai Liu et al.
Journal of Hydrometeorology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

The Formation of a Dry-Belt in the North Side of Central Himalaya Mountains
Yan Wang, Kun Yang, Xu Zhou, Binbin Wang, Deliang Chen et al.
Geophysical Research Letters, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Impact of near-surface wind speed variability on wind erosion in the eastern agro-pastoral transitional zone of Northern China, 1982–2016
Gangfeng Zhang, Cesar Azorin-Molina, Peijun Shi, Degen Lin, Jose A. Guijarro et al.
Agricultural and Forest Meteorology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Comprehensive risk assessment of groundwater drawdown induced subsidence
Jonas Sundell, Ezra Haaf, Johannes Tornborg, Lars Rosén
Stochastic Environmental Research and Risk Assessment, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

How does temporal trend of reference evapotranspiration over the Tibetan Plateau change with elevation?
Xiaotao Zhang, Lei Wang, Deliang Chen
International Journal of Climatology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Personer

Visar 1 - 50 av 70

Namn Titel Telefon E-post
Allbrand, David Tekniker 031-786 2817 david.allbrand@bioenv.gu.se
Andersson, Maria Ekonom 031-786 5305 maria.andersson.9@gu.se
Azorin-Molina, Cesar Forskarassistent cesar.azorin-molina@gu.se
Barthel, Roland Professor, Prefekt 031-786 1953 roland.barthel@gu.se
Björk, Robert Universitetslektor, biträdande 031-786 2835 robert.bjork@gu.se
Björkman, Mats Forskare 031-786 2874 mats.bjorkman@gu.se
Bogren, Jörgen Universitetslektor 031-786 1964 jorgen@gvc.gu.se
C. Andresen, Louise Forskare 031-786 2865 louise.andresen@gu.se
Carlberg, Josefina Laboratorieassistent 031-786 6517 josefina.carlberg@gu.se
Chen, Deliang Professor 031-786 4813 deliang@gvc.gu.se
Chen, Tzu Tung Doktorand 031-786 4470 tzu.tung.chen@gu.se
Falk, Katrin Personalhandläggare 031-786 6608 katrin.falk@gu.se
Fang, Keyan Forskare keyan.fang@gu.se
Forssén, Adriana Studieadministratör 031-786 1951 adriana.forssen@gu.se
Fransson, Åsa Forskare asa.fransson@gu.se
Giese, Markus Postdoktor 031-786 2804 markus.giese@gvc.gu.se
Gustavsson, Torbjörn Universitetslektor 031-786 1964 torbjorn@gvc.gu.se
Haaf, Ezra Doktorand 031-786 2812 ezra.haaf@gu.se
Haeger-Eugensson, Marie Universitetslektor, adjungerad 031-786 2854 marie.haeger-eugensson@gu.se
Hellqvist, Magnus Gästlärare magnus.hellqvist@gu.se
Heuzé, Céline Universitetslektor, biträdande 031-786 2204 celine.heuze@gu.se
Heyman, Jakob Universitetslektor 031-786 3130 jakob.heyman@gu.se
Hogmalm, Johan Forskningsingenjör 1.e 031-786 2949 johanh@gvc.gu.se
Johnson, Mark Universitetslektor 031-786 2808 mark@gvc.gu.se
Johnson, Mark Universitetslektor mark@gvc.gu.se
Johnsson, Agneta Administrativ chef, inst 031-786 4708 agneta.johnsson@conservation.gu.se
Johnsson, Andreas Forskarassistent 031-786 2943 andreasj@gvc.gu.se
Kasimir, Åsa Forskare 031-786 1960 asa.kasimir@gu.se
Klemedtsson, Leif Professor 031-786 2632 leif.klemedtsson@gvc.gu.se
Konarska, Janina Forskarassistent janina.konarska@gu.se
Konrad.schmolke, Matthias Universitetslektor 031-786 2864 matthias.konrad.schmolke@gu.se
Kukulies, Julia Doktorand julia.kukulies@gu.se
Lai, Hui-Wen Doktorand hui-wen.lai@gu.se
Lai, Hui-Wen Doktorand hui-wen.lai@gu.se
Liljebladh, Bengt Forskningsingenjör 1.e 031-786 2862 beli@gvc.gu.se
Lin, Changgui Forskare changgui.lin@gu.se
Lindberg, Fredrik Forskare 031-786 2606 fredrikl@gvc.gu.se
Linderholm, Hans Professor 031-786 2887 hansl@gvc.gu.se
Malmberg Wahle, Li Studieadministratör 031-786 4711 li.malmberg@gu.se
Minola, Lorenzo Doktorand lorenzo.minola@gu.se
Nilsson, Conny Ekonom 031-786 2814 conny.nilsson@gu.se
Norwood, Zack Forskare 031-786 4763 zack.norwood@gu.se
Nygren, Michelle Doktorand 031-786 2855 michelle.nygren@gvc.gu.se
Olsson, Sven Gästlärare sven.olsson@gu.se
Olvmo, Mats Universitetslektor 031-786 1963 matso@gvc.gu.se
Ou, Tinghai Forskningsingenjör 1.e tinghai.ou@gu.se
Palm, Monica Ekonomiadministratör 031-786 2800 monica@gvc.gu.se
Patchett, Aurora Doktorand aurora.patchett@gu.se
Peternell, Mark Universitetslektor 031-786 4553 mark.peternell@gu.se
Rasmusson, Lina Forskarassistent 031-786 2865 lina.rasmusson@gu.se

Visar 1 - 50 av 70

Visar 31 - 40 av 2204

2019

Climate-driven variation in mosquito density predicts the spatiotemporal dynamics of dengue
R. Y. Li, L. Xu, O. N. Bjornstad, K. K. Liu, T. Song et al.
Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences of the United States of America, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Globally consistent influences of seasonal precipitation limit grassland biomass response to elevated CO2
Mark J. Hovenden, Sebastian Leuzinger, Paul C.D. Newton, Andrew Fletcher, Simone Fatichi et al.
Nature Plants, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Climate change induced eutrophication of cold-water lake in an ecologically fragile nature reserve
Xiaotian Lu, Yonglong Lu, Deliang Chen, Chao Su, Shuai Song et al.
Journal of Environmental Sciences (China), Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

A Pinus cembra L. tree-ring record for late spring to late summer temperature in the Rhaetian Alps, Italy
R. Cerrato, M. C. Salvatore, B. E. Gunnarson, Hans W. Linderholm, L. Carturan et al.
Dendrochronologia, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Rock mechanical modelling of the Bentonite Rock Interaction Experiment, Aspo Hard Rock Laboratory, Sweden
Åsa Fransson, M. Lonnqvist, G. Viola
International Journal of Rock Mechanics and Mining Sciences, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Decoupling of priming and microbial N mining during a short-term soil incubation
Birgit Wild, J. Li, Johanna Pihlblad, P. Bengtson, Tobias Rütting
Soil Biology and Biochemistry, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Redox induced sulfur-selenium isotope decoupling recorded in pyrite
S. König, B. Eickmann, Thomas Zack, A. Yierpan, M. Wille et al.
Geochimica et Cosmochimica Acta, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Quantifying the contributions of various emission sources to black carbon and assessment of control strategies in western China
J. H. Yang, S. C. Kang, Deliang Chen, Z. M. Ji, L. Tripathee et al.
Atmospheric Research, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Variability of winter haze over the Beijing-Tianjin-Hebei region tied to wind speed in the lower troposphere and particulate sources
P. J. Shi, G. F. Zhang, F. Kong, Deliang Chen, C. Azorin-Molina et al.
Atmospheric Research, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

2018

Coupling of urban energy balance model with 3-D radiation model to derive human thermal (dis)comfort
S. M Oswald, M Revesz, H Trimmel, P Weihs, S Zamini et al.
International journal of biometeorology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Visar 31 - 40 av 2204

Sidansvarig: Emma Sjöberg|Sidan uppdaterades: 2017-10-11
Dela:

På Göteborgs universitet använder vi kakor (cookies) för att webbplatsen ska fungera på ett bra sätt för dig. Genom att surfa vidare godkänner du att vi använder kakor.  Vad är kakor?